HomeSpeaker BiosProgramRegional AwardsContacts FLC Home

Regional Contacts


Far West Regional Coordinator
Jennifer Stewart
NSWC Corona Division
Phone: 951-393-4518
Jennifer.a.stewart@navy.mil

Far West Deputy Regional Coordinator
Cheryl Monzon
NAVFAC EXWC
cheryl.monzon@navy.mil

Far West Regional Support
Rick Shindell
360-582-9106
Rick@zynsys.com

Mid-Continent Regional Coordinator
John Eisemann
USDA National Wildlife Research Center (NWRC)
Phone: (970) 266-6158
John.D.Eisemann@aphis.usda.gov

Mid-Continent Deputy Regional Coordinator
David Kistin
Sandia national Laboratories
Phone: 505-845-8107
dkistin@sandia.gov

Mid-Continent Regional Support
Alex Springer
aspringer@apollinegroup.com