Home Speaker BiosProgram & PresentationsRegional AwardsContacts  FLC Home

Regional Contacts


Far West Regional Coordinator
Jennifer Stewart
NSWC Corona Division
Phone: 951-393-4518
Jennifer.a.stewart@navy.mil

Far West Deputy Regional Coordinator
Annemarie Meike
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (LLNL) Phone: 925-422-3735
meike1@llnl.gov

Far West Regional Support
Rick Shindell
360-681-4123
Rick@zynsys.com

Mid-Continent Regional Coordinator
Jackie Kerby Moore
Sandia National Laboratories
Phone: 505-845-8107
jskerby@sandia.gov

Mid-Continent Deputy Regional Coordinator
John Eisemann
USDA National Wildlife Research Center (NWRC)
Phone: 970-266-6158
John.D.Eisemann@aphis.usda.gov

Mid-Continent Regional Support
Ann Kerksieck
870-241-3382
alkerksieck@gmail.com